Tuesday, January 20, 2009

Barack Obama, the 43rd President

Grover Cleveland served non-consecutive terms as both the 22nd and 24th President. If you count by distinct administrations, Barack Obama is the 44th President, but if you count by individuals, he's only the 43rd.

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home